Looking for 2D graphics designer for a Dungeon Crawler game

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (UNPAID AND PROFIT SHARING)' started by Panagiotis, Aug 17, 2016.

?
  1. Yes , very much experience I have worked and in other game project too.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Yes , enough experience to create nice 2D graphics

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Yes , enough experience even if I haven't made graphics for games in the past

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Panagiotis

Panagiotis New Member

Hello,
    I am a programmer and I am developing one role playing dungeon crawler video game.

Here is my story:
    I am a fun of dungeon crawler game "Eye of the Beholder" , I was played the game since 1991 , I liked very much and I was looking to create one remake. I begun to make research how to develop my own. I begun to program the game since 1996. I made a research and I used many different programming languages. During years was passed and technology was improved , I developed my own engine from scratch.

At the beginning the game was intent to be just a remake but later on my engine became more advanced and I decided to create a complete new game , the next episode of the "Eye of the Beholder" series.
    The initial companies which created this game were the "Westwood Studios" and "Strategic Simulations".
    Both companies went out of business. After that no one ever created another "Eye of the Beholder" game.
    I was decided to create the "Eye of the Beholder 4". The "Eye of the Beholder 1 and 2" was successful and were developed by Westwood Studios. The "Eye of the Beholder 3" wasn't so successful because "Westwood Studios was separated form Strategic Simulations" and the "Strategic Simulations" created the "Eye of the Beholder 3" alone. These game were released from 1991 to 1993 and nothing else was developed after that.