[For Hire] 2D Programmer looking for a project worth pursuing!

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (PAID ONLY)' started by TheRedPixel, Feb 2, 2020.

1. TheRedPixel

TheRedPixel New Member

[​IMG]

Intro

I'm a game programmer and designer who's been into game development for 5+ years by now, Computer Science Background as well,and have work for several game projects with 2 games on steam, including console exporting experience! My passion is to put in collaborative work, my tech and design skills to give my best for the projects I work on be successful.

I've got a history with 2D games, specially within hack and slash / action genre. Best known games I've work on, is Dungeons Souls , a procedurally generated rogue like on steam, and Fallen Angel an hack n slash where you defy ur creator, with 2 awards already (Indie Prize Lite 1st place)!!

My Core strength is to be fast at prototyping. There's a need to see where we are going by building and iterating over our project as fast as possible!

Check my work: https://theredpix.com

[​IMG]

Skillsets

+AI (steering behaviors, machine learning if needed)

+Will keep code elegant as best as I can

+User interface HUD/menus production

+Procedural Generation

+C++/UE blueprints/C#

+Strong Project and Game Design Documentation

+Experience with several Gameplay systems

+Experienced on hack and slashs and text based games/features

+2D Shaders/Graphic fx

Tools

+Game Maker Studio 2 (2D)

+Unreal Engine (3D)

+Unity (Both)

[​IMG]

Contact

I'm looking for a project worth pursuing, I do remote job and I'm willing and able to move for the right project.

I look forward to helping you make something good, no less!

Hit me up on discord!

Discord: TheRedPixel#3833

Email: thredpixel@outlook.com

JoyFreak likes this.
  2. JoyFreak

JoyFreak New Member

Wow that looks absolutely beautiful! Great job! I would definitely be interested. Gaming Forums

#2 JoyFreak, Feb 2, 2020
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2020
    TheRedPixel likes this.