Eminence: Xander's Tales - TCG / MMORPG

Discussion in 'Feedback Requests' started by Eminence, Mar 27, 2014.

1. Eminence

Kickstarted

Hello everybody! I am a game developer who is currently working on a brand new online TCG titled, Eminence: Xander's Tales. The game itself takes inspiration from classic RPGs like; final fantasy (Triple Triad), Kingdom Hearts and Zelda, puzzle games; Candy Crush, Bejeweled and Battlecamp, as well as community driven cooperative play (Multiplayer, Team based coop and a fully integrated Guild system). I'll be promoting more artwork and exclusive screenshots of this game in the forthcoming weeks on the forums.

Artwork:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

#1 Eminence, Mar 27, 2014
    Last edited: Oct 8, 2014
  2. Eminence

Kickstarted

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Our latest Ixion Division cards. More to follow! Feedback / Comments appreciated.​

#2 Eminence, Apr 17, 2014
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2014
  3. Eminence

Kickstarted

Our customizable avatars thus far! We plan to showcase more in the forthcoming weeks.
    Each set of division avatars relate to the card divisions in terms of style and aesthetics. Images in order of divisions; Ixion / Aeterna.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

#3 Eminence, Apr 29, 2014
    Last edited: Aug 28, 2014
  4. Navesele

Navesele New Member

So far looks pretty cool. Especially Ixion Division cards. Very like it. :)

5. Eminence

Kickstarted

Thank you Navesele, your comments are greatly appreciated!

6. T3MU

T3MU New Member

This is really cool looking stuff. In the armor progression I would like to see some kind of light helmet or leather cap for the characters in the middle. I think the change in the characters head is most noticed element in armor progression in this point where one third of the whole character is his head. I Really like the world map.

7. Eminence

Kickstarted

Ixion Division at a glance...

[​IMG]

8. Eminence

Kickstarted

Hi T3MU!