Composer - Vel9 Studios

Discussion in 'Music & Sound Portfolios' started by levani, Oct 29, 2008.

1. levani

levani New Member

Game Music - Vel9 Studios

Artist: Levan Iordanishvili
    [​IMG]
    Visit Online Portfolio
    ---------------------

Dear Developers at Indie Gamer,

I am an experienced composer specializing in high-quality music for video games. Vel9 Studios was founded in May of 2007 with the purpose of providing a reasonable, reliable and accessible service for developers looking for professional original music. Here are some of the projects I've provided original music for:

Fight the Dragon - 3 Sprockets
    Adventure Town - Supersolid
    ORC: Vengeance - Big Cave Games/Chillingo - Nominated for Best Handheld Audio - Game Audio Network Guild Awards 2013
    7 Grand Steps - Mousechief (IndieCade 2013)
    Nutty Fluffies - Ubisoft/RedLynx (main theme/results/trailers)

iCarly Groovy Foodie (Nintendo DS) - Wayforward/Nickelodeon
    Draw Race 2 - RedLynx/Chillingo-EA
    Rogue Sky - Pebble Bug Studios/Chillingo
    Hairy Tales - Forest Moon Games/Arges Systems
    Cubemen 1 & 2 - 3 Sprockets

Fussballfan.de Series Theme - EA Sports/Fabrikfilm
    Hulk Hogan's Main Event (Xbox Kinect) - Majesco/Panic Button
    Settlers VII Debut Trailer - Ubisoft/Fabrikfilm
    Little Things Forever - KlickTock
    SNS3: Shopping Paradise - Viqua Games/Big Fish Games

Contact Info:
    Email: levan at vel9studios.com

Assets:
    1. Previous experience of over 150 projects.
    2. B.M. in Music Composition and Theory from New York University - magna cum laude
    - Award for 'Outstanding Achievement in Composition'
    3. Licensed over 1700 pieces to various media projects through various publishers.
    4. Fast turn-around
    5. Well connected with live performers
    6. Understanding of budgetary restrictions
    - Various types of licenses are available, designed specifically for the indie developer.

#1 levani, Oct 29, 2008
    Last edited: May 2, 2014