Coders needed for first game!

Discussion in 'Help Wanted (UNPAID AND PROFIT SHARING)' started by shinjingames, Dec 2, 2013.

1. shinjingames

shinjingames New Member

Hi, I'm Luke from Shinjin studios!. We are developing a game but we need your help. You play as a soldier in Russia in 1992. Your flying to a military base when your helicopter crashes in Siberia. You have to gather your bearings and get to the nearest town with out meeting a unfortunate end. The main problems you face are the cold and the dark forces that lurk in the woods. Creative changes in the work are loved. Help us make the game that you want!

Skills needed.

-3D Movement
    -3D pixel art
    -Simple FPS skills
    -Maybe multiplayer
    -a taste for horror
    -creative mind
    -Being an all around ballsy smith

P.S Salary will be from profit sharing.
    Reply to apply (that rhymes)

Godspeed
    luke

2. ryan meli

ryan meli New Member

hi my name is ryan and im a game designer i can write java or c# i can do all the things you need i think i would be a good member to your team please contact me back at ryanmeli@outlook.com

kind regards

Ryan Meli

3. drvLock

drvLock New Member

Hello,

I'm an electronic music producer, and all my productions are horror (or dark) themed. Here are the links to my work (so far):

soundcloud.com/drvlock - this one is based on drum and bass, industrial and dubstep

soundcloud.com/tronesdelobscurite - this one is my ambient/dark ambient profile

Although having no experience inside the gaming industry, I'd love to help with horror themed games.

4. GamingMonster

GamingMonster New Member

Hello Luke,
    I'm not interested in actually working on said game as I have my own project to work on, however I would like to help, so I will explain a few things about game production for you. Disclaimer: I'm not trying to sound mean, so if it sounds mean, in not trying to be so.